AIT Shakarpur BCA Cut-off (GGSIPU BCA Cut-off 2017-18)

AIT Shakarpur BCA Cutoff: Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Shakarpur (AIT Shakarpur) was established in the year of  1986 and it is the premier constituent institute of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University. Throughout the article, you will get to know about AIT Shakarpur 2017 BCA Cutoff (GGSIPU 2017-18 Cutoff).


The AIT Shakarpur BCA Cutoff is the minimum marks prescribed by the selection board for the admission of students. Merit list will be designed on these Cutoff scores. Aspirants who apply for the Institute needs to clear the Cutoff for various courses.

Get Latest Info. About this Institution/Entrance, via SMS & Email.

AIT Shakarpur 2017 BCA Cutoff (GGSIPU 2017-18 Cutoff)

The AIT Shakarpur BCA Cutoff 2017 will be based on various parameters like numbers of appearing candidates, total numbers of seats, the difficulty level of the examination, and last year admission record. Check out the GGSIPU BCA Cutoff for Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Shakarpur.

AIT Shakarpur BCA Cutoff First Round 2017-18.

1 BCA  Min Rank – 1338 Max Rank – 1338  Min Rank – 1367 (06) Max Rank – 1367 (06)  Min Rank – 25 Max Rank – 789 Min Rank – 1130 Max Rank – 1130  Min Rank – 1182 Max Rank – 1736 Min Rank – 2113 Max Rank – 3024  Min Rank – 3317 (06) Max Rank – 3317 (06)  Min Rank – 56 Max Rank – 349  Min Rank – 931 Max Rank – 931

AIT Shakarpur 2017 BCA Cutoff Second Round 2017-18.

1 BCA  Min Rank – 520 Max Rank – 1243  Min Rank – 1337 Max Rank – 2951  Min Rank – 3631 Max Rank – 6271  Min Rank – 4027 (07) Max Rank – 4027 (07)  Min Rank – 574 Max Rank – 931  Min Rank – 4104 Max Rank – 4104

AIT Shakarpur Cutoff Third Round 2017-18.

1 BCA  Min Rank – 3192 (07) Max Rank – 3192 (07)  Min Rank – 159 Max Rank – 1571 Min Rank – 1308 Max Rank – 4162  Min Rank – 2553 Max Rank – 6271  Min Rank – 223 Max Rank – 1641 Min Rank – 931 Max Rank – 4104

Important Instructions on AIT Shakarpur BCA  Cutoff  2018

The candidates applying for AIT Shakarpur are advised to check these important Instruction Related to AIT Shakarpur 2018 Cutoff.

  • The AIT SHAKARPUR BCA 2018 Cutoff will be based on various parameters like numbers of appearing candidates, total numbers of seats, the difficulty level of the examination, and last year admission record.
  • The Cutoff marks will be announced to only those candidates who will qualify the GGSIPU 2018 examination.
  • The candidate who will secure the highest mark will get the top rank, whereas, the candidates with low marks will be allotted the lowest rank.
  • The Selection Board of GGSIPU will not announce the Minimum Cutoff Marks for a specified Engineering Branch or College.
  • Board will announce the opening/first rank and closing/last rank for different Engineering Colleges under GGSIPU.
  • The closing/last rank for a particular college will be based on
  • the total number of seats in a college with the total number of candidates appeared in GGSIPU 2018 Counselling.
  • Candidates are advised to fill their preferences according to their merit in the entrance examination.

***Scoring High in GGSIPU or Academic Examination will help you to choose the best courses offered by The Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Shakarpur. Top Rankers may also avail various Scholarship offered by AIT Shakarpur to some of the meritious Students of Country.

Read Also: Low Rank in JEE Mains? Check out These Engineering Colleges in Delhi/NCR

Read Also: What after Jee Mains? Do’s and Don’t after JEE Mains.
Read Also: Know Everything about JOSAA Counselling 2018

To get Information on How to get Admission In AIT Shakarpur, Please stay in touch with us. You can Also ask our Expert to guide you in getting Admission in Ambedkar Institute of Technology Courses.


Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Shakarpur (AIT Shakarpur)
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Opp. Madhuban,
Patparganj Road,
Delhi – 92

Review Date
Reviewed Item
AIT Shakarpur BCA Cut-off (GGSIPU BCA Cut-off 2017-18)
Author Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You Have Entered Wrong Credentials