You dont have javascript enabled! Please download Google Chrome!
Home Tags Aicte

Tag: aicte

aicte or commonly known as All India Council of Technical  Education. It is a statuary body and national-level council for technical education. The president of this body is Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe. It is formed in 1945 with a mission of promotion and development of educatio0n in India.

It consists of eight departments-
1. Administrative Bureau
2. Academic Bureau
3. Engineering & Tech Bureau
4. Finance Bureau
5. Management and Technology Bureau
6. Planning and Coordination Bureau
7. Quality Assurance Bureau
8. Research & Institutional Development Bureau

aicte has various regional offices all over India in various cities such as Bangalore, Bhopal, Chennai, Chandigarh, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Kanpur, Thiruvananthapuram, and Kolkata. 

error: Alert: DMCA Authorise Content Do Not Copy. We have save your IP address and Location !!